We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Press contacts

Press Contacts

Press Contacts

Corporate Press Enquiries

Reed Exhibitions has a team of professional PR contacts to assist you. If you are a journalist you can contact our global headquarters or search our contacts by your required region below:

Reed Exhibitions Global Headquarters

Kate Macbeth
Global Marketing and Communications Manager
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 910 7035
Email: kate.macbeth@reedexpo.co.uk
Gateway House,
28 The Quadrant,
Richmond, Surrey,
TW9 1DN,
United Kingdom

Asia Pacific

Reed Exhibitions Australia

Adam Woods
Marketing Director
Tel: +612 9422 2675
Email: adam.woods@reedexhibitions.com.au

Reed Exhibitions Greater China (all China offices)

Lisa Moi
Press Director
Tel: +86 21 5153 5121
Email: lisa.moi@reedexpo.com.cn

Reed Exhibitions Japan Ltd

Yoshi Tanaka
Public Relations Director
Tel: +81 3 3349 8501
Email: tanaka@reedexpo.co.jp

Reed Exhibitions Singapore & Reed Exhibitions Sdn Bhd

Huihiang Teo
Senior Marketing Manager
Tel: +65 6780 4602
Email: huihiang.teo@reedexpo.com.sg

Reed Tradex

Kridsada Theeratharathorn (Mr.)
Marketing Communications Department Manager
Tel: +66 2 686 7308
Email: kridsada.thee@reedtradex.co.th

Top

Europe

Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH

Dr. Mike Seidensticker
Press Spokesman
Tel: +49 211 90191 128
Email: mike.seidensticker@reedexpo.de

Reed Exhibitions Italia S.r.L

Donata Tresoldi
Assistant to CEO
Tel: +39 02 435170 28
Email: donata.tresoldi@reedexpo.it

Reed Exhibitions Messe Salzburg & Reed Exhibitions Messe Wien

Paul Hammerl
Head of Press and Public Relations
Tel: +43 662 4477 2400
Email: paul.hammerl@reedexpo.at

Reed Exhibitions Russia

Marina Osadchaya
Marketing Manager
Tel: +7 495 937 6861 Extn 132
Email: marina.osadchaya@reedexpo.ru

Reed Exhibitions UK & Reed Travel Exhibitions

Kate Macbeth
Global Marketing & Communications Manager
Tel: +44 20 8910 7035
Email: kate.macbeth@reedexpo.co.uk

Reed Expositions France

Laure Gentil
Group Communications Director
Tel: +33 (0)1 47 56 52 52
Email: laure.gentil@reedexpo.fr

Reed MIDEM – Paris, New York, London, Hong Kong

Mike Williams
Director of Communications
Tel: +33 1 41 90 4933
Email: mike.williams@reedmidem.com

Top

The Americas

Reed Exhibitions Alcantara Machado

Juan Pablo De Vera
President
Tel: +55 11 3060-5003
Email: juanpablo.devera@reedalcantara.com.br

Reed Exhibitions Alcantara Machado

Antonio Alves
Communication Manager
Tel: +55 11 3060 5019
Email: antonio.alves@reedalcantara.com.br
comunicacao@reedalcantara.com.br

Reed Exhibitions The Americas

Amy Fischer
Vice President, Strategic Marketing
Tel: +1 203 840 5374
Email: afischer@reedexpo.com

Top

Middle East

Reed Exhibitions Middle East

Rima Sadka
Marketing Manager
Tel: + 9712 4917615
Email: rima.sadka@reedexpo.ae

Top

Office locations

Office locations

With 34 offices worldwide, we stay close to our customers and markets, delivering relevant and timely events.
Read more...

Management team

Management team

Our management team has many decades of experience developing, selling, marketing and organising events around the globe.
Read more...

Corporate Social Responsibilty

Corporate Social Responsibilty

We take responsibility for the social, ethical and environmental impact of our business, and give back to our local communities.
Read more...